oH mY gWash – No. No. No.

You know that moment in the middle of a movie when you are like – noooo!! Major embarrassing moment happening! 

Then I close my eyes and shut my ears. 

I do it every time. 

Like squeeze my eyes shut and wish that moment away. Yes, you read right – it was in a movie! 

Now catch me in embarrassing moments in real life?! WHAT?!!!! 

Major deflection. Hiding. Shy busted smile. 

Heck – shy busted smiling right now! 

#theMelancholicInMe #welcomeToMyWorld #theInsideOfMyWorld

Tell me what you think...

