Something new

as usual, this post started in my head and right now that fabulous introduction I was thinking up has disappeared. 

I want to try something new. Maybe I lie a little. It is not that I want to. It is that i am desperate to. I don’t think anyone likes to admit that they are desperate. 

I write because it is my perfect escape into myself. The audacity to reveal my world into reality. Just like the scriptwriter before the movie goes into distribution. I might have stretched it a bit. 

I am seated in my room. In the dark. I can see light in the hallway. I have so much work to do but I do not know where to start. Actually, I’d rather not start. 

This entire post was about a thorn. 

Yeah, I surprise me too… 

Tell me what you think...

