Ah… Music! Sing to me…

There is this app called Spotify! I believe it could most probable be better than sliced bread. No really! The cloud sync is spectacular. I mean I open my laptop and it asks if I want to switch control between from the phone to the laptop. 

Then the gems I have found on it!!! Legit OLD sloop – I mean Pepe Kalle, Papa Wembe, Kanda Bongoman, Miriam Makeba, Awilo Longoma 

No. Like really. 

Malaika, Nakupenda Malaika… Coupe Bibamba, Kemisile…

This app. 

Whose idea was this?!!!

Too Legit!!

Tell me what you think...

