Failure

This is what I have just realized about life.

I will keep failing. That is my destiny. I will never get it 100% right.

The more I keep trying the more frustrated I get.

To be good and to abide by the set of rules placed by society – better yet the one that looms on the pedestal that I have created for myself – Yes, indeed. Failure is where I am headed. and I seem to be headed there fast – like the Number 3 express to Harlem on a cold winter’s night.

Gosh, but why do I keep trying though? This forever still bugs me immensely.

Suddenly, the Bible writings begin to look like they make sense, don’t they?

Tell me what you think...

